Current Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Haihui Peng
Ph.D. Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry, China
(Professor Xiaodong Shi)
hpeng14 -at-

Dr. Haozhe Yang
Ph.D. University of Osnabrück, Germany
(Professor Frank Seela)
hyang76 -at-

Graduate Students

Shelby Allen Yuhas
B.S. The College of New Jersey
5th Year

Morgan Dasovich
B.S. The College of Wooster
4th Year CBI Program (Joint w/Professor Anthony Leung -BMB SPH)

Shijun (Arvin) Gao
B.S. Wuhan University
1st Year

Alexandra (Alex) Gittens
B.A. Vassar College
NSF-Graduate Research Fellowship
3rd Year


Marco Jacinto
M.S. SUNY-Buffalo
4th Year

Huijin Lee
B.A. Seoul National University
3rd Year

Amanda Nguyen
B.S. University of California – Davis
1st Year (CMDBB Program)

Tingyu Wen
B.S. University of Missouri – Columbia
3rd Year

Kexin Yang
B.S. Nanjing University
1st Year

Rotation Students

Undergraduate Students