People

  • Administrative Staff

  • Lindsay Collins

    Administrative Secretary

    410-516-5748
    lindsay@jhu.edu
    Dunning Hall 111

  • Leslie Loving

    Administrative Program Coordinator

    410-516-6127
    lloving@jhu.edu
    Dunning Hall 112

  • Faculty

  • Michela Gallagher

    Krieger-Eisenhower Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

    410-516-0167
    michela@jhu.edu
    Ames Hall 216B

  • Graduate

  • Caitlin Corona

    Graduate Student

    ccorona@jhmi.edu
    Ames Hall 116

  • Tammy Tran

    Graduate Student

    410-502-0832
    tammy.tran@jhu.edu
    Ames Hall 123, Homewood|Phipps 316, East Baltimore Campus

  • Laboratory Staff

  • Melonie Houchins

    Research Specialist

    mhouchi1@jhu.edu
    Dunning Hall 444B

  • Robert McMahan

    Senior Laboratory Coordinator

    410-516-0168
    robertmc@jhu.edu
    Dunning Hall 444A

  • Daniel Romero

    Research Technologist

    dromero7@jhu.edu
    Dunning Hall 444B

  • Andrew Sherwood

    Research Specialist

    sherwood@jhu.edu
    Dunning Hall 444B

  • Post-Doc

  • Audrey Branch

    Post-doctoral fellow

    410-516-5474
    abranch6@jhu.edu
    Dunning Hall 118

  • Research Scientist

  • Rebecca Haberman

    Associate Research Scientist

    410-516-5914
    rahabs@jhu.edu
    Dunning Hall 116

  • Ming Teng Koh

    Associate Research Scientist

    410-516-7724
    mtkoh@jhu.edu
    Dunning Hall 120